Latest Products http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in Latest Products Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:39:10 +0530 en-us http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in Crepe Bandages http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/crepe-bandages.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/crepe-bandages.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Crepe Bandage http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elastic-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elastic-crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Crepe Bandage http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Application Cotton Crepe Bandage is used in the treatment of sprains, and strains and in other conditions in which light support is required. It may be used for this purpose in conjunction with other surgical appliances. It is also used for correctional purpose Surgical Crep Bandage http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-crep-bandage.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-crep-bandage.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Application Crepe Bandage is used in the treatment of sprains, and strains and in other conditions in which light support is required. It may be used for this purpose in conjunction with other surgical appliances. It is also used for correctional purpose.   Presentation At present the company is normally producing as per BP.On request any Length and width can be supplied for large quantities.6cm width is provided with one clip, 8 and 10 cm with two clips and 15cm with three clips for tying the bandage.   Size (cm X stretched length) 6.0cm X 4m = Rs.10.00 8.0cm X 4m =Rs.15.00 each 10.0cm X 4m = Rs.20.00 each 15.0cm X 4m =Rs.25.00 each Orthopedic Crepe Bandage http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/orthopedic-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/orthopedic-crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Crepe Bandage http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/pain-relief-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/pain-relief-crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Adhesive Bandage http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandage.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gauze Swabs http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/gauze-swabs.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/gauze-swabs.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 X-ray Detectable Gauze Swab http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/x-ray-detectable-gauze-swab.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/x-ray-detectable-gauze-swab.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Absorbent Gauze Swab http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/sterile-absorbent-gauze-swab.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/sterile-absorbent-gauze-swab.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Plasters http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/adhesive-plasters.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/adhesive-plasters.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide Adhesive Plaster Usp http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/zinc-oxide-adhesive-plaster-usp.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/zinc-oxide-adhesive-plaster-usp.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide Adhesive Plaster Tape http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/zinc-oxide-adhesive-plaster-tape.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/zinc-oxide-adhesive-plaster-tape.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gauze Cloths http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/gauze-cloths.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/gauze-cloths.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Pad http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/sanitary-pad.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/sanitary-pad.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Absorbent Gauze Cloth http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/absorbent-gauze-cloth.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/absorbent-gauze-cloth.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Gauze Cloth http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-gauze-cloth.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-gauze-cloth.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Absorbent Gauze Cloth Roll http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/absorbent-gauze-cloth-roll.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/absorbent-gauze-cloth-roll.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maternity Sanitary Pad http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/maternity-sanitary-pad.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/maternity-sanitary-pad.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sanitary Pad http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-sanitary-pad.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-sanitary-pad.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Comfort Sanitary Pad http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/comfort-sanitary-pad.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/comfort-sanitary-pad.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Tapes http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/medical-tapes.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/medical-tapes.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Paper Tape http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-paper-tape.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-paper-tape.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Paper Tape http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/non-woven-paper-tape.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/non-woven-paper-tape.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Transparent Tape http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-transparent-tape.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-transparent-tape.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Microporous Paper Tape http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/microporous-paper-tape.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/microporous-paper-tape.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diapers http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/diapers.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/diapers.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Absorbent Lint Cloth http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/absorbent-lint-cloth.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/absorbent-lint-cloth.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Gauze Dressing http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/paraffin-gauze-dressing.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/paraffin-gauze-dressing.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Eye Pad http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-eye-pad.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-eye-pad.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hemostatic Gauze http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/hemostatic-gauze.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/hemostatic-gauze.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bandage Cloth http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-bandage-cloth.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-bandage-cloth.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Gauze Cloth Roll http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/white-gauze-cloth-roll.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/white-gauze-cloth-roll.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hearing Aids Machine http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/hearing-aids-machine.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/hearing-aids-machine.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Adhesive Plasters http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elastic-adhesive-plasters.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elastic-adhesive-plasters.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elasto Adhesive Bandage Tape http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elasto-adhesive-bandage-tape.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/elasto-adhesive-bandage-tape.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Diaper http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/adult-diaper.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/adult-diaper.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pant Style Baby Diaper http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/pant-style-baby-diaper.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/pant-style-baby-diaper.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Mopping Pad http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-mopping-pad.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-mopping-pad.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Mask http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/disposable-mask.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/disposable-mask.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Cap http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/disposable-cap.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/disposable-cap.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Ball http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-ball.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/cotton-ball.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Disposable Products http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-disposable-products.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-disposable-products.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gauzes http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-gauzes.htm http://www.shubhampharmaceuticals.co.in/surgical-gauzes.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530